Hot dish type meal

Bryan made me dinner the other night, it was very yummy.

ingredients:

Shrimp
Polish sausage ( I think)
Mushrooms
zucchini
onion
Green pepper
noodles we used about three cups of dry noodles
sauce we use a can and a half

1. Boil noodles, Cut veggies and meat.

2. Saute veggies and meat

3. Add noodles and sauce to veggie pot.

4. Dish up and Eat 🙂

–I also made this dinner by my self, I made some adjustments. I added more veggies, and no meat. Not because I am a vegetarian but its cheaper without meat.

One response to “Hot dish type meal

Leave a Reply

