Fajitas

So, my directions are not really helpful but I like the pictures 🙂

Fajitas about 4 Servings

Ingredients
– three peppers, I used one red, one yellow and one green
– One large onion
– Three large chicken breasts
– Shredded cheese
– Sour cream, salsa if you want

– Next time I want to saute a package of fresh mushrooms as well

Marinade
– equal parts oil and lemon juice, I used a little over 1/4 cup
– minced garlic
– Seasonings, salt and pepper, anything else you want to throw in

Directions

1. Marinade chicken, throw every thing into a ziplock bag and let sit for about an hour

2. Cut veggies up

3. Saute veggies

4. Cook chicken

My dinner

Leave a Reply

