Yummy snacks from my momma

My mother’s dip and snap peas were a delicious quick snack. I honestly have no idea what is in the dip. She sent it up with a bunch of fresh veggies from her garden.

20120901-185519.jpg

Love pickle wrapped in ham and cream cheese. One of the only ways I like pickles other than on sloppy joes. These pickles my mom sent up are amazing. I actually like them all on there own. She made them with cucumber from her garden.

Cooked ham with cream cheese and home made pickles.

20120902-103649.jpg

2 responses to “Yummy snacks from my momma

Leave a Reply

