Family Christmas meal

This Year we had a small gathering for Christmas. My Aunt and Uncle and there children decided to not join us this year.

My Grand parents made a ham and provided Ice cream. My mom made meat balls with gravy, and brought some veggies and feta dip. I make a veggie platter with homemade hummus, Au Gratin potatoes and sautéed green beans.

My dinner

My dinner

I made Gouda and Cheddar Au Gratin Potatoes. I found the recipe here.

Un cooked potatoes

Un cooked potatoes

Cooked Au Gratin Potatoes. I forgot to take a picture before people started eating it.

Cooked Au Gratin Potatoes. I forgot to take a picture before people started eating it.

Here is the recipe I used for the sautéed green beans.

Leave a Reply

